• Vicky Featherstone, Artistic Director, Read Biography

  • Hamish Pirie, Associate Director

  • John Tiffany, Associate Director, Read Biography

  • Lucy Morrison, Associate Director (Studio)

  • Ola Animashawun, Artistic Associate- Part time

  • Chloe Lamford , Associate Designer - Part time

  • Carrie Cracknell, Associate Artist, Read Biography

  • Katie Mitchell, Associate Artist

  • Simon Godwin, Associate Artist

  • Simon Stephens, Associate Playwright

  • Elyse Dodgson, International Director, Read Biography

  • Richard Twyman, Associate Director (International)

  • Sarah Murray, International Assistant


  • Lucy Davies, Executive Producer, Read Biography

  • Catherine Thornborrow, General Manager

  • Minna Sharpe, Assistant Producer

  • Chris James, Projects Producer

  • Ryan Govin, Assistant to the Executive

  • Jerome Mitchell, Trainee Administrator (Producing)

  • Daniel Brodie , Associate Producer

  • Chris Sonnex , Community Producer (Pimlico)


  • Christopher Campbell, Literary Manager, Read Biography

  • Louise Stephens, Deputy Literary Manager

  • Adam Narat, Literary Assistant

  • Zahra Beswick, Trainee Administrator (Projects and Literary)


  • Matt Noddings, Head of Production

  • Jack Williams, Head of Lighting

  • Jessica Faulks , Lighting Technician

  • Matthew Harding , Lighting Technician

  • Steven Stickler, Head of Stage

  • Daniel Lockett, Stage Deputy

  • Lee Crimmen, Stage Chargehand

  • Matt Livesey, Chargehand and Building Maintenance Technician

  • David McSeveney, Head of Sound

  • Emily Legg, Sound Deputy

  • Madison English , Sound Operator

  • Laura Hammond, Sound Operator

  • Lucy Walshaw, Head of Costume

  • Gina Lee , Wardrobe Deputy

Communications & Sales

  • Holly Conneely, Head of Marketing

  • Anoushka Hay, Head of Press & Publicity

  • Dion Wilson, Marketing Manager

  • Alex Green, Marketing Officer

  • Audrey Aidoo-Davies, Communications Trainee (Marketing)

  • Liam Geoghegan, Head of Sales

  • Helen Corbett, Box Office Manager

  • Daniela Ini Lewy, Communications Trainee (Press)

  • Laura Duncanson, Box Office Sales Assistant

  • Joe Hodgson, Box Office Sales Assistant

  • Helen Preddy, Box Office Sales Assistant

  • Margaret Perry , Box Office Sales Assistant


  • Helen Perryer, Finance Director

  • Rosie Mortimer, Finance & Administration Assistant

  • Sian Ruffles , Accounts Assistant

  • Kadisha Williams , Finance Trainee


  • Lynne Gagliano, Head of Young Court - Part-time, Read Biography

  • Maia Clarke, Education Apprentice

  • Romana Flello, Deputy Head of Young Court


  • Rebecca Kendall, Head of Development

  • Lucy Buxton, Deputy Head of Development (Maternity Leave)

  • Sue Livermore, Senior Individual Giving Manager- Part time (Maternity Leave)

  • Luciana Lawlor, Development Manager

  • Anna Sampson, Development Manager

  • Clare O'Hara, Trusts & Foundations Manager

  • Nadia Vistisen, Development Officer

  • Liv Nilssen, Deputy Development Director (Maternity cover)

Front of House

  • Rachel Dudley, Theatre Manager

  • Adam Lawler, Senior Duty House Manager

  • Christian Rudolph, Caretaker

  • Tanya Shields, Duty House Manager

  • Flo Bourne , Duty House Manager

  • Elinor Keber , Duty House Manager

  • Simon David, Bookshop Manager

  • Vanessa Hammick, Bookshop Assistant - Part-time

  • Paul Lovegrove, Stage Door/Reception

  • Jane Wainwright, Stage Door / Reception

Bar and Kitchen

  • Ali Christian, Bar and Kitchen Manager

  • Robert Smael, Deputy Bar and Kitchen Manager

  • Jared Thomas, Bar and Kitchen Assistant Manager

  • Tim Jenner, Head Chef

  • Mandy Fitzhugh, Sous Chef

English Stage Company

  • Dame Joan Plowright CBE, President

  • Sir Richard Eyre CBE, Honorary Council

  • Alan Grieve CBE, Honorary Council

  • Phyllida Lloyd CBE, Honorary Council

  • Martin Paisner CBE, Honorary Council

  • Anthony Burton CBE, Council Chairman

  • Graham Devlin CBE, Vice Chairman

  • Jennette Arnold OBE, Member

  • Judy Daish, Member

  • Sir David Green KCMG, Member

  • Joyce Hytner OBE, Member

  • Stephen Jeffreys, Member

  • Emma Marsh, Member

  • James Midgley, Member

  • Roger Michell , Member

  • Anita Scott, Member

  • Lord Stewart Wood, Member