In the Republic of Happiness

07 December 2012

Simon Godwin, Royal Court Artistic Associate, talks to Dominic Cooke, Director of In the Republic of Happiness and also Royal Court Artistic Director, and cast members Ellie Kendrick, Stuart McQuarrie, Michelle Terry and Peter Wight.

  • In the Republic of Hapiness podcast

All news

Next News Article NSFW